Chapter Staff & Board

For general inquires, please email [email protected].

You may call our administrative offices at 817-420-9370 during normal business hours (9AM-5PM) and during class times.


JR Holland – Executive Director

Janet G. Herald – Development Coordinator

Monte Martin II – Benbrook Site Director

Alex Lowe – Lead Coach, Assistant Competitions Coordinator

Jason Rocha – Director of Programs

Charleton Dechert – Squaw Creek Site Director, PGA Jr League Coordinator

Samantha Pogue – Volunteer Coordinator, Lead Coach

Travis Jones – Rockwood Site Director

Olivia Williams – Director of Operations

Sean Strother – Lead Coach

Nick Narcisse – Briscoe Site Director

Tre Wright – Lead Coach

Jennifer Williamson – Program Assistant


Jason Snider – President

Jeffrey Boswell

Kylan Jones

Joe Monty

Stephen Gilchrist

Ben Sexton

Brian Williams

Mitch Mantua – Vice President

David Hardin

Holly Hinsey

Andrew S. Hunt

Mitch Mantua

Michael Tothe

Ken Venezio – Secretary

Monique Purdon

Eric Hyman

Charles E. Nagel III

Jay Pritchard

Jim Quinn

Honorary Board Members

Stuart Balcom

Marty Leonard

Rosie Moncrief

Heather B. Young

Bruce Devlin

Lindy Miller

Rory Sabbatini

J.J. Henry

Mike Moncrief

Angela Stanford